Skip to main content

Off-Campus Editing Services

Please note that the editors listed here are for-profit businesses and the GRC does not endorse them.

Editor NameContact InfoType of Services
Clement, Valerie(505) 265-9000
vclement00@comcast.net
Fifteen years of experience editing academic documents for students and professors: dissertations, journal articles, book chapters, and business communications; APA-style formatting
Duane, Judy(505) 503-6082
judyduane@fastmail.fm
Collaborative editing and proofreading for international students. M.A. in TESOL (ESL and EFL).
Goldstein, Allison L.

(646) 598-1380
ALG@AllisonLGoldstein.com

Editing, proofreading, and formatting
Haddix, Alice

(505) 822-0261
ahaddix@starpower.net

Editing and proofreading
Harris, Deidre

deedee34@mac.com

Copy editing and proofing
Lentz, Cheryl

(702) 719-9214
drcheryllentz@gmail.com

Proofreading and APA-style formatting
Ondek, C.J.

(505) 242-6719
cjondek@unm.edu

Editing, proofreading, and APA-style formatting
Pinter, Susan

(505) 757-2590
skpinter@yahoo.com

UNM/Graduate Studies manuscript formatting; APA, Chicago, and MLA formatting compliance
Stoecker, Nora Kathleen

(505) 715-0607
editor@nksinfoservices.com

Copyediting, proofreading citations, information research
Wagner, Jim

(850) 803-9298

jim@daddywagsediting.com

Copy editing and proofreading. Satisfaction promised.
Wang, Shelley

(505) 363-0751
xshelleywang@gmail.com

Statistical consulting; data analysis for dissertation, thesis, and other research projects